Oleg Cherne http://www.olegcherne.ru/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 01:55:28 <![CDATA[Egyptian Alchemy. Starting point: Lecture [online]]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/1028-starting-point/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 06 november
End: 06 november]]>
1028 Цзе Кун Mon, 25 Oct 2021
<![CDATA[Online course «Zen. Art of No-mind» [online] ]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/957-zen-no-mind-online/ Leader: ЧОМ
Start: 14 march
End: 14 march]]>
957 ЧОМ Sat, 20 Feb 2021
<![CDATA[Online workshop «The Body Palaces» ]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/955-workshop-body-palaces/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 20 february
End: 20 february]]>
955 Цзе Кун Fri, 29 Jan 2021
<![CDATA[Online workshop «Taiji Quan. Great Knowledge ground in a mortar» [online]]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/954-workshop-taiji-quan/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 27 february
End: 27 february]]>
954 Цзе Кун Thu, 28 Jan 2021
<![CDATA[Live talk with the master: “Lack of energy. How can I recharge my energy level?" [online]]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/953-lack-energy/ Leader: ЧОМ
Start: 14 february
End: 14 february]]>
953 ЧОМ Wed, 27 Jan 2021
<![CDATA[Lecture «Alchemy for beginners» [online] ]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/952-alchemy-for-beginners/ Leader: ЧОМ
Start: 07 february
End: 07 february]]>
952 ЧОМ Tue, 26 Jan 2021
<![CDATA[Workshop «Development of Turtle breathing» ]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/947-development-turtle-breathing/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 27 february
End: 28 february]]>
947 Цзе Кун Mon, 18 Jan 2021
<![CDATA[Online lecture «Turtle Breathing» ]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/941-lecture-turtle-breathing/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 31 january
End: 31 january]]>
941 Цзе Кун Sat, 02 Jan 2021
<![CDATA[Online workshop “Egyptian Alchemy”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/869-egyptian-alchemy/ Leader: Шаабан
Start: 14 june
End: 05 july]]>
869 Шаабан Sat, 06 Jun 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop “Anatomy of Spirit”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/867-anatomy-spirit/ Leader: Бен Челеро
Start: 06 june
End: 04 july]]>
867 Бен Челеро Thu, 04 Jun 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop “Alchemy. The construction of the temple of light”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/866-alchemy-temple-light/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 07 june
End: 05 july]]>
866 Цзе Кун Thu, 04 Jun 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop “Shaman. Anatomy of Spirit”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/863-shaman-anatomy-spirit/ Leader: Бен Челеро
Start: 06 june
End: 04 july]]>
863 Бен Челеро Mon, 01 Jun 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop “Art of developing the Velvet Body”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/862-development-velvet-body/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 12 june
End: 23 june]]>
862 Цзе Кун Sat, 30 May 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop “Anatomy of the Beauty”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/861-anatomy-beauty/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 12 june
End: 23 june]]>
861 Цзе Кун Sat, 30 May 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop «Anatomy of Tai Chi Chuan»]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/858-anatomy-taijiquan/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 01 june
End: 10 june]]>
858 Цзе Кун Wed, 27 May 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop «Geometry of the Body»]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/857-geometry-body/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 01 june
End: 10 june]]>
857 Цзе Кун Wed, 27 May 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop «Alchemy of movement»]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/856-alchemy-movement/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 01 june
End: 10 june]]>
856 Цзе Кун Wed, 27 May 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop «The Mao Shan Qigong»]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/855-maoshan-qigong/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 01 june
End: 10 june]]>
855 Цзе Кун Sat, 23 May 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop “Development of the inner force”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/841-development-inner-force/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 10 june
End: 08 july]]>
841 Цзе Кун Mon, 04 May 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop “Tantra. The development of mystical force”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/838-tantra-development-mystucal-force/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 10 june
End: 08 july]]>
838 Цзе Кун Sat, 02 May 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop “Discover Your Light Within”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/837-discover-light-within/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 11 may
End: 16 may]]>
837 Цзе Кун Sun, 26 Apr 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop “Capoeira Meditation”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/836-capoeira-meditation/ Leader: Бен Челеро
Start: 03 may
End: 03 may]]>
836 Бен Челеро Sun, 26 Apr 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop “Yoruba Oracle: Absolute and True One”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/835-oracle-absolute-true-one/ Leader: Бен Челеро
Start: 03 may
End: 03 may]]>
835 Бен Челеро Sun, 26 Apr 2020
<![CDATA[Online session “Axé meditation”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/834-axe-meditation/ Leader: Бен Челеро
Start: 03 may
End: 03 may]]>
834 Бен Челеро Sun, 26 Apr 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop “The Path of the True Maiden”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/830-path-true-maiden/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 01 may
End: 09 may]]>
830 Цзе Кун Mon, 20 Apr 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop «Meditation of the True Maiden»]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/828-online-true-maiden/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 19 april
End: 19 april]]>
828 Цзе Кун Sat, 11 Apr 2020
<![CDATA[Live streaming «Zen Meditation»]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/826-online-meditation-zen/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 12 april
End: 12 april]]>
826 Цзе Кун Mon, 06 Apr 2020
<![CDATA[Online Workshop “The School of Oracle”]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/824-online-oracle/ Leader: Глеб Черный
Start: 06 april
End: 18 april]]>
824 Глеб Черный Tue, 31 Mar 2020
<![CDATA[Online workshop «Tantra»]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/820-online-tantra/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 20 april
End: 30 april]]>
820 Цзе Кун Mon, 23 Mar 2020
<![CDATA[Meeting the New Era Master Ceremony]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/797-master-ceremony/ Leader: Бен Челеро
Start: 27 june
End: 02 july]]>
797 Бен Челеро Fri, 07 Feb 2020
<![CDATA[Program: The Мagic of Ritual. The Ritual of Freya]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/792-ritual-freya-moscow/ Leader: Глеб Черный
Start: 08 march
End: 08 march]]>
792 Глеб Черный Fri, 31 Jan 2020
<![CDATA[Knight. The Builders of the Temple]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/791-builders-temple/ Leader: Глеб Черный
Start: 14 march
End: 14 march]]>
791 Глеб Черный Fri, 31 Jan 2020
<![CDATA[100 questions about Women’s development – a conversation with the Master.]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/783-questions-womens-development/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 22 november
End: 22 november]]>
783 Цзе Кун Sat, 25 Jan 2020
<![CDATA[Knight. Language of Ritual]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/778-language-ritual/ Leader: Глеб Черный
Start: 16 february
End: 16 february]]>
778 Глеб Черный Thu, 16 Jan 2020
<![CDATA[Program: The Art of Brain Development ]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/775-art-brain-development/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 03 july
End: 04 july]]>
775 Цзе Кун Sat, 11 Jan 2020
<![CDATA[The Governor of Yang Vessel Program]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/773-governor-vessel-yang/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 07 march
End: 09 march]]>
773 Цзе Кун Sat, 28 Dec 2019
<![CDATA[Program: African Alchemy]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/772-african-alchemy/ Leader: Бен Челеро
Start: 13 july
End: 22 july]]>
772 Бен Челеро Tue, 03 Dec 2019
<![CDATA[The Art of the Great Potion Program: Spirit Packaging ]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/769-spirit-packaging/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 26 january
End: 26 january]]>
769 Цзе Кун Sat, 23 Nov 2019
<![CDATA[Meditations on the Twofold Teaching Program]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/767-meditation-twofold-teachng/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 21 february
End: 25 february]]>
767 Цзе Кун Wed, 20 Nov 2019
<![CDATA[Meditations on the Twofold Teaching Program]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/765-meditation-twofold-teachng/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 23 january
End: 27 january]]>
765 Цзе Кун Mon, 11 Nov 2019
<![CDATA[The Art of the Great Potion Program: Spirit Packaging ]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/759-spirit-packaging/ Leader: ЧОМ
Start: 09 february
End: 09 february]]>
759 ЧОМ Tue, 01 Oct 2019
<![CDATA[The Teaching of the Immortal Cao Guojiu: The Art of Internal Gathering Program]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/756-cao-guojiu-gathering/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 20 january
End: 29 january]]>
756 Цзе Кун Sun, 22 Sep 2019
<![CDATA[Daoist Alchemy. Eight Immortals Program: The Teaching of Cao Guojiu]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/748-teachin-cao-guojiu/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 07 february
End: 13 february]]>
748 Цзе Кун Sun, 04 Aug 2019
<![CDATA[Daoist Alchemy. Eight Immortals Program: The Teaching of Li Tieguai]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/747-teaching-li-tieguai/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 01 february
End: 06 february]]>
747 Цзе Кун Sun, 04 Aug 2019
<![CDATA[The Way of The Pure Maiden Program]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/727-way-pure-maiden/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 09 march
End: 17 march]]>
727 Цзе Кун Mon, 15 Apr 2019
<![CDATA[Inti Ritual Program]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/721-ritual-inti/ Leader: Бен Челеро
Start: 03 january
End: 09 january]]>
721 Бен Челеро Mon, 25 Mar 2019
<![CDATA[Master program: Nine levels of power]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/681-perfect-man-nive-levels/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 23 july
End: 07 august]]>
681 Цзе Кун Sun, 01 Jul 2018
<![CDATA[Master program: The Perfect One. Holding the lotus]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/676-perfect-one-lotus/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 24 june
End: 11 july]]>
676 Цзе Кун Wed, 27 Jun 2018
<![CDATA[Daoist Alchemy for Women Seminar]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/675-daoist-alchemy-women/ Leader: ЧОМ
Start: 26 february
End: 07 march]]>
675 ЧОМ Wed, 27 Jun 2018
<![CDATA[The Teaching of the Immortal Lu Dongbin Seminar]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/672-liudongbin/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 14 february
End: 25 february]]>
672 Цзе Кун Wed, 27 Jun 2018
<![CDATA[The Temple of the Brain Seminar]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/514-seminar-temple-brain/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 10 september
End: 16 september]]>
514 Цзе Кун Fri, 16 Sep 2016
<![CDATA[Brain Geometry Development Seminar]]> https://www.olegcherne.com/event/513-brain-geometry-development/ Leader: Цзе Кун
Start: 01 september
End: 09 september]]>
513 Цзе Кун Fri, 16 Sep 2016